Cardiff Open 2023

Back row, left to right: Ben Fairweather, Seb Johns, Jack Hunter, Rudy Karacay, Leon Gouzinis, Toby Littlejohn, Alex Dumitru, Sam Oldfield. Front row, left to right: Ben Cortinhas, Rob Young, Edu Tilhe, Ben Newman.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *